EICDataStream

EICDataStream

Track CAPEX projects and identify new business opportunities with EICDataStream

EICDataStream is the EIC’s leading project tracking database, containing information on energy projects from the inception stage all the way through to completion.

Updated daily by our expert analysts in London, Kuala Lumpur, Houston, Rio de Janeiro and Dubai, EICDataStream holds data on over 10,000 active and future CAPEX projects in all energy sectors across the world.
11,000
EICDataStream holds data on over 10,000 active and future CAPEX projects in all energy sectors across the world.
Save time and money
Reduce the time it takes to collate market intelligence and project details with EICDataStream.
Track projects and searches
Receive notifications when changes are made to projects you're tracking, or to any projects that are included in your saved searches
Unlimited users
There is no limit on the number of users from each company.

What energy sectors are tracked in EICDataStream?

EICDataStream is the EIC’s leading project tracking database, containing information on energy projects from the inception stage all the way through to completion.

Upstream

Enhanced recovery

Exploration

Field development

Decommissioning

Operations and maintenance

Redevelopment

Term

Renewables

Onshore and offshore wind

Solar PV and CSP

Hydroelectric

Tidal and wave power

Energy from waste

Biomass

Geothermal

Power

Gas, oil and coal fired

IGCC

CCPP

CHP / cogeneration

Nuclear and nuclear decommissioning

Hydrogen

Desalination plants

Midstream

LNG liquefaction, storage & receiving

Floating LNG (FLNG)

FSRU

Gas compression, gathering & processing

Pipeline

Storage

Terminal

Downstream

Refinery & petrochemicals

Oil processing / treatment

Cogeneration gasification plant

CTL / GTL

Chemical

Heavy oil treatment

Transmission & Distribution

Transmission & distribution

Energy storage

What regions are covered in EICDataStream?

EICDataStream holds data on over 11,000 active and future CAPEX projects in all energy sectors across the world.

Contact one of our experts

Start the conversation with our Membership team to discuss how EICDataStream can benefit your business. Our membership experts can run through the product in a demo at your offices or via video conference, and show you specific projects or contracts that you’re interested in.

United Kingdom

Diveena Danabalan
Head of EIC Consult
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
diveena.danabalan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Joanne Sivanathan
Energy Analyst – Carbon Capture, Energy Storage, Hydrogen, Nuclear
+44 (0)20 7091 8641
joanne.sivanathan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sharanya Kumaramurthy
Senior Energy Analyst – Offshore and Onshore Wind
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
sharanya.kumaramurthy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nabil Ahmed
Research Analyst – Biomass, Energy from Waste, Solar, Wave & Tidal
+44 (0)20 7091 8628
nabil.ahmed@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Charlie Coppins
OPEX Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
charlie.coppins@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Kuala Lumpur

Dr Madana Leela
Regional Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+60 32725 3606
madana.leela@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Rio de Janeiro

Pietro Ferreira
Regional Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7403
pietro.ferreira@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Gabriel Rezende
Research intern – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 3265 7402
gabriel.rezende@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Ramos
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 996394913
lucas.ramos@the-eic.com
Profile Image