Our People

Our people

Find out more about the EIC Board of Directors and staff.
Board of Directors
Stuart Broadley
CEO at EIC

Stuart joined the EIC as CEO in 2016. He co-chairs UKESC, the UK Energy Supply Chain taskforce with the UK’s Export and Energy Ministers and is the architect of the Energy Exports Conference which brings 20 inward delegations to the UK annually. He also is the author of the renowned Survive & Thrive annual report which highlights successful growth strategies in challenging markets.

Hugh Saville
Chairman at EIC

Hugh Saville has 45 years of international sales and business development experience in oil, gas and petrochemical capital equipment supply. After working for Mitsubishi Corporation and a BP company, he has been the Managing Director of Minster International Business Development Limited since 1998, advising and supporting manufacturers in the UK, Europe, Asia and the US, with clients including the UK Department of Trade, Kobe Steel and Linde.

Ian Molloy
Chief Financial Officer at EIC
Campbell Keir
President at EIC
Neil Golding
Director, Market Intelligence at EIC
Andrew Bennion
Managing Director at AIS and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Andy Aston
Senior leader in the energy and natural resources industry at Turner & Townsend and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Andy Cuniah
Supply Chain Operations Manager at Bechtel and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Audrey Louis
Partner and Impact Advisory Chair at ImpactA Global and Non-Executive Director at EIC
David Clark
Chief Executive Officer at Vysus Group and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Graham O'Hare
Director at Roxtec Group and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Ileana Ferber
Manager, Local Economic Development & Global Supplier Diversity at ExxonMobil and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Khalid Mohamed Helal Al Qubaisi
CEO at Abu Dhabi Energy Services and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Louise Ledgard
Global Business Development Director at BMT and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Dr. Manisha Morais
Director of Business Development & Professional Development at Kuzuko Group and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Martin Layfield
Director, Asset Consultancy Services at Petrofac and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Sandra Antonovic
Chief Operating Officer at Reflex Marine and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Thuy-Tien Le Guen Dang
Group Sustainability and Marketing Manager at ASCO Group and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Tim Killen
Chief Sales Officer at deugro and Non-Executive Director at EIC

Meet the team

Meet the team behind the Energy Industries Council

UK Offices

United Kingdom

Membership
Philip Robbins
Head of Membership
+44 (0)20 7091 8611 / +44 7803 150 174
philip.robbins@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Andrew Scutter
Membership Manager, Midlands
+44 (0)20 7091 8627 / +44 751 9106 284
andrew.scutter@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Helen Doona
Membership Manager, Northern
+44 (0) 7921 438061
helen.doona@the-eic.com
Profile Image
John Petchey
Membership Manger, Scotland
+44 (0) 7921 407035
john.petchey@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Harriet Fray
Membership Administration Manager
+44 (0)20 7091 8622
harriet.fray@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Luigi Caggiano
Membership Manager, Southern Europe
+44 79 4485 0598 | + 39 375 6157800
luigi.caggiano@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Uwe Wehling
Membership Manager, Northern Europe
+44 (0)20 7091 8634
uwe.wehling@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nigel O’Sullivan
Membership Manager, Southern
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
nigel.osullivan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Neil Golding
Director, Market Intelligence
+44 (0) 20 7091 8613
neil.golding@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sharanya Kumaramurthy
Senior Energy Analyst – Offshore and Onshore Wind
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
sharanya.kumaramurthy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Joanne Sivanathan
Energy Analyst – Carbon Capture, Energy Storage, Hydrogen, Nuclear
+44 (0)20 7091 8641
joanne.sivanathan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thomas Bacon
Senior OPEX Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8610
thomas.bacon@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Christopher Shirley
Supply Chain Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
christopher.shirley@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nabil Ahmed
Research Analyst – Biomass, Energy from Waste, Solar, Wave & Tidal
+44 (0)20 7091 8628
nabil.ahmed@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Charlie Coppins
OPEX Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
charlie.coppins@the-eic.com
Profile Image
EIC Consult
Diveena Danabalan
Head of EIC Consult
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
diveena.danabalan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Ainee Shah
Energy Consultant
+44 (0) 207 091 8636
ainee.shah@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Fleur Pomeroy
Energy Researcher
+44 7702582755
fleur.pomeroy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
International Trade
Camilla Tew
Director, International Trade
+44 (0) 7899 814 330
camilla.tew@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Pamela Nicholson
Senior Project & Event Manager
+44 (0) 7921 291 450
pamela.nicholson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Chloe Gonzalez
Project & Event Manager
+44 (0) 771 847 9184
chloe.gonzalez@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Natalia Bawolska
Project & Event Manager
+44 07775 793047
natalia.bawolska@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sarah Mckenzie
Overseas Events Manager
+44 (0) 7899 814 330
sarah.mckenzie@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Charmaine Thompson
Project & Sales Manager
+44 (0)1429 874 455
charmaine.thompson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Alice Hill
Project & Events Co-ordinator
44 (0) 20 7091 8600
alice.hill@the-eic.com
Profile Image
UK and Europe
Jo Campbell
Regional Director, UK & Europe
+44 (0) 7718 479 185
jo.campbell@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nicola McGeown
Interim Regional Directo, UK & Europe
+44 (0) 7984 759975
nicola.mcgeown@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Caitlin Henderson
Operations Event Executive, UK & Europe
+44 (0)1224 261680
caitlin.henderson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Rachel Cottiss
Business Lead and Events Manager, Northern England
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
rachel.cottiss@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Arthur Bates
Business Lead & Events Manager, Southern England
+44 (0) 7719058450
arthur.bates@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hannah Watson
Business Lead & Events Manager, Scotland
+44 7719059363
hannah.watson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing Communications
Richard Cheatle
Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7091 8609
richard.cheatle@the-eic.com
Profile Image
External Affairs
Rebecca Groundwater
Head of External Affairs
+07768332450
rebecca.groundwater@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mahmoud Habboush
Communications Advisor
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
mahmoud.habboush@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Finance
Tom Winter
Group Financial Controller
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
tom.winter@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Said Belgacem
Sales Ledger Assistant
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
said.belgacem@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Miriam Pye
Management Accountant
+44 (0) 20 7091 8619
miriam.pye@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Parth Dattani
Accounts Assistant
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
parth.dattani@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Happiness and People Management
Shirley George
Happiness & People Manager
+44 (0) 7719 069749
shirley.george@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Overseas Offices

Dubai

Middle East
Ryan McPherson
Regional Director & GM, ME, Africa & CIS
+9714 602 6001
ryan.mcpherson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Helen Aittis
Office Manager & Events Organiser
+ 971 460 26002
helen.aittis@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Anand Kumar Ranganathan
Business Development Manager
+971 4 602 6006
anand.kumar@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Dina Abieva
Business Development Manager
+ 971 4 299 3945
dina.abieva@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Houston

North & Central America
Amanda Duhon
Regional Director, North & Central America
+1 713 425 6396
amanda.duhon@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Adriana Romo
Office & Events Coordinator
+1 713-783-1200
adriana.romo@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Monique Aceves
Business Development Manager
+1 713-783-1200
monique.aceves@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nicholas Glenn
Business Development Manager
+1 346-971-4626
nicholas.glenn@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Kuala Lumpur

Asia Pacific
Azman Nasir
Regional Director, Asia Pacific
+60 32725 3601
azman.nasir@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Faazila Sadik
Events & Office Manager
+60 32725 3602
faazila.sadik@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Aliff Aziz
Events & Office Coordinator
+603 2725 3600
aliff.aziz@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Abhimanyu Arunatheym
Events Coordinator
+6011 6963 4929
abhi.aruna@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Awang Mu’awaludin Bin Ahat
Senior Business Development Manager
+60 32725 3603
awang.mu'awaludin@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Adhwa' Afnan Hafiy Bin Abdul Sani
Business Development Manager
+60 32725 3605
adhwa.afnan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Hidhir Abdul Rahman
Business Development Manager
+603 2725 3603
hidhir.rahman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Akmal Zainol
Business Development Manager
+60 32725 3600
akmal.zainol@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Dr Madana Leela
Regional Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+60 32725 3606
madana.leela@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Arif Syafiq bin Ahmad Sabri
Senior Energy Analyst – All sectors (UK, Europe, Russia and CIS, Sub-Saharan Africa)
+60 32725 3607
muhdarifsyafiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Wan Afiq Naqiuddin Bin Wan Mohd Syukri
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Middle East & North Africa)
+60 32725 3610
wan.afiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Azzahrah Juraimi
Supply Chain Analyst (Middle East)
+60 32725 3608
azzahrah.juraimi@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohammad Faiz Abdul Halim
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Middle East & North Africa)
+60 32725 3609
faiz.halim@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Ahmad Firdaus Azman
Energy Analyst – North & Central America
+60 32725 3601
firdaus.azman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohamed Azman Bin Mohamed Shajahan
Supply Chain Analyst (Asia Pacific)
+603 2725 3616
azman.mohd@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hirzi Iskandar Mhd Rais
Senior Energy Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+60 32725 3612
hirzi.rais@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Santheeban Srimurugan
Research Analyst
+603 2725 3611
santheeban.srimurugan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Fatin Shahirah Manan
Energy Analyst – All sectors (UK, Europe, Russia and CIS, Sub-Saharan Africa)
+603 2725 3600
fatin.manan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Khairun Suffia Sulaiman
Energy Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+603 2725 3600
khairun.suffia@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohammad Farhan Bin Amran
Energy Analyst – All sectors (North America)
+60 32725 3611
farhan.amran@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Rio de Janeiro

South America
Clarisse Rocha
Director, Americas
+55 21 3265-7405 | +55 21 99452 7871
clarisse.rocha@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Luanna Souza
Project Manager (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7402 | +55 21 99943 0200
luanna.souza@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thaís Cantadori
Registration Analyst
+55 21 3265-7404
thais.cantadori@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Manuela Moraes
Office & Events Coordinator
+55 (21) 3265-7401
manuela.moraes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Alix Marie Lobo Milman
EIC Inform Intern
+55 21 3265-7404
alix.milman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Maria Eduarda Benjó
Events Intern
+55 21 3265 - 7400
maria.benjo@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Victoria Kegler
Office Intern
+55 21 3265-7400
victoria.kegler@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Rebeca Chaves
Events Intern
+55 21 3265-7400
rebeca.chaves@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Pietro Ferreira
Regional Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7403
pietro.ferreira@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Ramos
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 996394913
lucas.ramos@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Diana Obermuller
SupplyMap Intern
+55 21 3265-7402
diana.obermuller@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Kevin Pedrosa
SupplyMap Intern
+55 21 3265-7402
kevin.pedrosa@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Mitidieri
Research Intern
+55 21 3265-7400
lucas.mitidieri@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Manoela Cotta
Research Intern
+55 32 3265-7400
manoela.cotta@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Gabriella Fernandes
Membership Manager
+55 21 3265-7406 | +55 21 971004789
gabriella.fernandes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Julia Mallmann Scheuenstuhl
Membership Intern
+55 21 891539144
julia.mallmann@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mariana Messere
Membership Coordinator
+55 32 3265-7400
mariana.messere@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Victoria Grynberg
Membership Intern
+55 21 3265 7400
victoria.grynberg@the-eic.com
Profile Image
EIC Consult
Gustavo Berlie
Junior Energy Consultant
+55 21 3265-7408
gustavo.berlie@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing Communications
Léliam de Castro Raña
Head of Marketing and Communications
+55 21 3265 - 7400
leliam.castro@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Machado
Editor & Internal Communications Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7402
lucas.machado@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Michelle Miller
Web Design & Development Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
michelle.miller@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Laura Carvalho
Email Marketing Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
laura.carvalho@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Cláudia Soares
Junior Graphic Designer
+55 21 3265 - 7400
claudia.soares@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Samara Bernardo
Social Media Intern
+55 21 3265 - 7400
samara.bernardo@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Guillermo Galván
Frontend Developer
+55 21 3265-7400
guillermo.galvan@the-eic.com
Profile Image