Our People

Our people

Find out more about the EIC Board of Directors and staff.
Board of Directors
Stuart Broadley
CEO at EIC

Stuart joined the EIC as CEO in 2016. He co-chairs UKESC, the UK Energy Supply Chain taskforce with the UK’s Export and Energy Ministers and is the architect of the Energy Exports Conference which brings 20 inward delegations to the UK annually. He also is the author of the renowned Survive & Thrive annual report which highlights successful growth strategies in challenging markets.

Andy Cuniah
Chairman at EIC and Supply Chain Manager at Bechtel Limited

Ian Molloy
Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary
Campbell Keir
President at EIC
Neil Golding
Director, Market Intelligence at EIC
Andrew Bennion
Managing Director at AIS and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Andy Aston
Senior leader in the energy and natural resources industry at Turner & Townsend and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Audrey Louis
Partner and Impact Advisory Chair at ImpactA Global and Non-Executive Director at EIC
David Clark
Chief Executive Officer at Vysus Group and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Khalid Mohamed Helal Al Qubaisi
CEO at Abu Dhabi Energy Services and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Louise Ledgard
Global Business Development Director at BMT and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Dr. Manisha Morais
Director of Business Development & Professional Development at Kuzuko Group and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Martin Layfield
Director, Asset Consultancy Services at Petrofac and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Sandra Antonovic
Chief Operating Officer at Reflex Marine and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Thuy-Tien Le Guen Dang
Group Sustainability and Marketing Manager at ASCO Group and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Dawn Robertson
Director - Exploration & Production, Energy Global Business Line and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Ann Johnson
BD Director at Blaze Manufacturing Solutions and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Luis Felipe Kessler
Global Vice President at Schneider Electric and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Shamila Neelakandan
Partner & Head of Construction Claims and Expert Services, Asia Pacific and Non-Executive Director at EIC
Miranda Hochberg
Vice President, Transformation of Industry Communications at Siemens Energy and Non-Executive Director at EIC

Meet the team

Meet the team behind the Energy Industries Council

UK Offices

United Kingdom

Membership
Philip Robbins
Director of Global Membership
+44 (0)20 7091 8611 / +44 7803 150 174
philip.robbins@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Harriet Fray
Head of Global Membership Operations
+44 (0)20 7091 8622
harriet.fray@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Luigi Caggiano
Membership Manager, Southern Europe
+44 (0) 7944850598 | +44 (0) 2070918638
luigi.caggiano@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Neil Golding
Director of Market Intelligence
+44 (0) 20 7091 8613
neil.golding@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sharanya Kumaramurthy
Market Intelligence Manager (CAPEX) - EMEA
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
sharanya.kumaramurthy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thomas Bacon
Market Intelligence Manager EICAssetMap
+44 (0)20 7091 8610
thomas.bacon@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Christopher Shirley
Market Intelligence Manager EICSupplyMap
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
christopher.shirley@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nabil Ahmed
Research Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8628
nabil.ahmed@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Aadam Sufi
Energy Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
aadam.sufi@the-eic.com
Profile Image
EIC Consult
Diveena Danabalan
Head of EIC Consult
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
diveena.danabalan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Fleur Pomeroy
SupplyGap Lead
+44 (0) 207 091 8612
fleur.pomeroy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
International Trade
Camilla Tew
Director of International Trade
+44 (0) 7899 814 330
camilla.tew@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Chloe Gonzalez
Senior Project & Events Manager
+44 (0) 771 847 9184
chloe.gonzalez@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Natalia Bawolska
Senior Project & Events Manager
+44 07775 793047
natalia.bawolska@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Charmaine Thompson
Project & Sales Manager
+44 (0)1429 874 455
charmaine.thompson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Alice Hill
Project & Events Manager
+44 (0) 20 7091 8600
alice.hill@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Emily Bland
Project and Events Coordinator
Not available
emily.bland@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Alice Gomes
Project and Events Coordinator
Not available
alice.gomes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Carina Michel
Sales Coordinator - Brazil
Not available
Carina.Michel@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Global Events and Campaign
Jo Campbell
Director of Global Events and Campaigns
+44 (0) 7718 479 185
jo.campbell@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sarah Mckenzie
Interim Head of Global Events & Campaign
+44 (0) 7899 814 330
sarah.mckenzie@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hannah Watson
Interim Head of Global Events & Campaign
+44 7719059363
hannah.watson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Rhona Rollo
Project and Events Executive
Not Available
Rhona.Rollo@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Louise Donald
Project and Sponsorship Manager
Not Available
Louise.Donald@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing Communications
Richard Cheatle
Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7091 8609
richard.cheatle@the-eic.com
Profile Image
External Affairs
Rebecca Groundwater
Head of External Affairs
+07768332450
rebecca.groundwater@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mahmoud Habboush
Communications Advisor
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
mahmoud.habboush@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Finance
Tom Winter
Group Financial Controller
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
tom.winter@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Said Belgacem
Sales Ledger Assistant
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
said.belgacem@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Parth Dattani
Accounts Assistant
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
parth.dattani@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Debbie Ramlalsing
Assistant Management Accountant
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
deborah.ramlalsing@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Happiness and People Management
Shirley George
Happiness & People Manager
+44 (0) 7719 069749
shirley.george@the-eic.com
Profile Image
UK and Europe
Kim Stephen
Regional Director
+44 (0) 7842 028928
kim.stephen@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nicola McGeown
Head of Events
+44 (0) 7984 759975
nicola.mcgeown@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Rachel Cottiss
Business Lead & Events Manager – Northern England
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
rachel.cottiss@the-eic.com
Profile Image
John Petchey
Membership Manger, Scotland
+44 (0) 7921 407035
john.petchey@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Helen Doona
Senior Membership Manager
+44 (0) 7921 438061
helen.doona@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Andrew Scutter
Membership Manager, Midlands
+44 (0)20 7091 8627 / +44 751 9106 284
andrew.scutter@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nigel O’Sullivan
Membership Manager, South West
+44 (0)20 7091 8625
nigel.osullivan@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Overseas Offices

Dubai

Middle East
Ryan McPherson
Regional Director & GM, ME, Africa & CIS
+9714 602 6001
ryan.mcpherson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Helen Aittis
Office Manager & Events Organiser
+ 971 460 26002
helen.aittis@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Harsimran Singh Chadha
Events Coordinator
+971528548870
harry.singh@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Baqhtawar Shaikh
Events Manager
+9714 602 6004
baqhtawar.shaikh@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Ali Al Nasser
KSA Membership Manager
+9714 602 6004
ali.alnasser@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Anand Kumar Ranganathan
Business Development Manager
+971 4 602 6006
anand.kumar@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Dina Magdy
Business Development Manager
+ 971 4 299 3945
dina.magdy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
International Trade
Serena Carvalho
Project and Events Manager - UAE
+9714 602 6004
serena.carvalho@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Houston

North & Central America
Amanda Duhon
VP & Regional Director, North & Central America
+1 713 425 6396
amanda.duhon@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Adriana Romo
Office & Events Coordinator
+1 713-783-1200
adriana.romo@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Monique Aceves
Senior Business Development Manager
+1 713-783-1200
monique.aceves@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Navied Sadeghi
Business Development Manager
+1 713-425-6338
navied.sadeghi@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Kuala Lumpur

Asia Pacific
Azman Nasir
Regional Director, Asia Pacific
+60 32725 3601
azman.nasir@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Faazila Sadik
Events & Office Manager
+60 32725 3602
faazila.sadik@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Aliff Aziz
Events & Office Coordinator
+603 2725 3600
aliff.aziz@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Abhimanyu Arunatheym
Events Coordinator
+6011 6963 4929
abhi.aruna@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Danial Hakim
Events Coordinator
+6012 901 2069
daniel.ryan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nayli Yusrina
Events Coordinator
+6011 28750115
nayli.yusrina@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Awang Mu’awaludin Bin Ahat
Senior Business Development Manager
+60 32725 3603
awang.mu'awaludin@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Hidhir Abdul Rahman
Business Development Manager
+603 2725 3603
hidhir.rahman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Izzuddin Aminudin
Business Development Manager
+603 2725 3603
izzuddin.aminudin@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sarah Khairunisa
Business Development Executive
+603 2725 3603
sarah.khairunnisa@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Muhammad Arif Syafiq bin Ahmad Sabri
Senior Energy Analyst – All sectors (UK, Europe, Russia and CIS, Sub-Saharan Africa)
+60 32725 3607
muhdarifsyafiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Wan Afiq Naqiuddin Bin Wan Mohd Syukri
Senior Energy Analyst.
+60 32725 3610
wan.afiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Azzahrah Juraimi
Energy Analyst (Supply Map)
+60 32725 3608
azzahrah.juraimi@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohammad Faiz Abdul Halim
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Middle East & North Africa)
+60 32725 3609
faiz.halim@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Ahmad Firdaus Azman
Energy Analyst – North & Central America
+60 32725 3601
firdaus.azman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohamed Azman Bin Mohamed Shajahan
Energy Analyst (Supply Map)
+603 2725 3616
azman.mohd@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hirzi Iskandar Mhd Rais
Senior Energy Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+60 32725 3612
hirzi.rais@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Santheeban Srimurugan
Energy Analyst
+603 2725 3611
santheeban.srimurugan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Khairun Suffia Sulaiman
Market Intelligence Manager (CAPEX) and Interim Head of Consult (Asia Pacific).
+603 2725 3600
khairun.suffia@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Ekrahm
Energy Analysts
+6 03 2725 3600
muhammad.ekrahm@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hazwani Izzati
Energy Analyst
+601 9615 5625
hazwani.izzati@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Siti Shaheera
Energy Analyst
Not available
Siti.Shaheera@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing Intelligence
Zulhakim Zulkifli
Energy Analyst
Not Available
Zulhakim.Zulkifli@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lim Xiao Shuen
Energy Analyst OAD
Not Available
limxiao.shuen@the-eic.com
Profile Image

Rio de Janeiro

South America
Clarisse Rocha
Director, Americas
+55 21 3265-7405 | +55 21 99452 7871
clarisse.rocha@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Luanna Souza
Project Manager (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7402 | +55 21 99943 0200
luanna.souza@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thaís Cantadori
Registration Analyst
+55 21 3265-7404
thais.cantadori@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Jessica Moraes
Events Coordinator
+55 21 3265 - 7400
jessica.moraes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Alix Milman
EIC Consult Analyst
+55 32 3265-7400
alix.milman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Antônia Ramalho
Events Intern
+55 21 3265-7400
antonia.ramalho@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Pietro Ferreira
Regional Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7403
pietro.ferreira@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Ramos
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 996394913
lucas.ramos@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Kevin Pedrosa
Supply Chain Analyst
+55 21 3265-7402
kevin.pedrosa@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Matheus Vieira
SupplyMap Intern
+55 21 3265 - 7400
matheus.vieira@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Rodrigo Matsuda
Energy Analyst - North America (OPEX & Decommissioning)
+55 21 3265 - 7400
rodrigo.matsuda@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Beatriz Corcino
Research Intern
+55 32 3265-7400
beatriz.corcino@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Julia Aroni
AD - Europe (Intern)
+55 21 3265-7400
julia.aroni@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Igor Santos
Energy Researcher OAD
+55 32 3265-7400
igor.santos@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Guilherme Bié
AssetMap Intern
Not Available
Guilherme.Bie@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Pedro Pitanga
Global Membership Operations Coordinator
+55 21 891539144
Pedro.Pitanga@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Stephanie Negrão
Membership Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
stephanie.negrao@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Paula Rocha
Business Development Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
paula.rocha@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mariah Queiroz
Membership Intern
+55 21 3265-7400
mariah.queiroz@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Samara Bernardo
Data Processing Clerk
Not Available
samara.bernardo@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Pedro Castro
Membership Coordinator Houston
Not available
Pedro.Castro@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Eduardo Vilela
Business Development Coordinator 
Not available
eduardo.vilela@the-eic.com
Profile Image
EIC Consult
Diana Obermuller
Energy Consultant
+55 21 3265-7402
diana.obermuller@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Victoria Kegler
Energy Consultant
+55 21 3265-7400
victoria.kegler@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Gabriela Dantas
Jr. Energy Consultant
+55 21 3265 - 7400
gabriela.dantas@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Gabriela Santos
Consult Intern
+55 21 3265 7402
gabriela.santos@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing Communications
Léliam de Castro Raña
Head of Marketing and Communications
+55 21 3265 - 7400
leliam.castro@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Machado
Editor & Internal Communications Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7402
lucas.machado@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Michelle Miller
Graphics & Web Design Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
michelle.miller@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Laura Carvalho
Email Marketing Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
laura.carvalho@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Cláudia Soares
Graphic Design Coordinator
+55 21 3265 - 7400
claudia.soares@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Guillermo Galván
Frontend Developer
+55 21 3265-7400
guillermo.galvan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Humberto Fasterra
Frontend Developer
+55 21 3265-7400
humberto.fasterra@the-eic.com
Profile Image