United Kingdom

With our global headquarters in London, the UK is home to the majority of EIC staff.

UK

Membership
Philip Robbins
Head of Membership
+44 (0)20 7091 8611
philip.robbins@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Andrew Scutter
Membership Manager, Midlands
+44 (0)20 7091 8629
andrew.scutter@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Helen Doona
Membership Manager, Northern
+44 (0)7921 438061
helen.doona@the-eic.com
Profile Image
John Petchey
Membership Manger, Scotland
+44 (0) 7921 407035
john.petchey@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Stephen Wilding
Membership Manager, Southern
+44 (0)20 7091 8625
stephen.wilding@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Harriet Fray
Membership Administration Manager
+44 (0)20 7091 8622
harriet.fray@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Neil Golding
Director, Market Intelligence
+44 (0) 20 7091 8613
neil.golding@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Diveena Danabalan
Senior Energy Analyst and Strategic Relationship Manager
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
diveena.danabalan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lara Juergens
Senior Energy Analyst and Strategic Relationship Manager
+44 (0) 207 091 8628
lara.juergens@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Tayo Idowu
Energy Analyst – Midstream/Downstream
+44 (0) 20 7091 8636
tayo.idowu@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sharanya Kumaramurthy
Energy Analyst – Renewables (Solar, Onshore Wind, EfW, Biomass)
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
sharanya.kumaramurthy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Joanne Sivanathan
Energy Analyst – Carbon Capture, Hydrogen and Nuclear
+44 (0)20 7091 8641
joanne.sivanathan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thomas Bacon
Senior OPEX Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8610
thomas.bacon@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Christopher Shirley
OPEX Research Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
christopher.shirley@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Michael Comfort
Supply Chain Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8607
michael.comfort@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sales and Strategy
Sarah Gilley
Head of Sales & Strategy
+44 (0) 7595 082 162
sarah.gilley@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Jamie Lowes
EIC Sales Executive
+44 (0) 20 7091 8600
jamie.lowes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Charmaine Thompson
EIC Sales Executive
+44 (0)1429 874 455
charmaine.thompson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
International Trade
Camilla Tew
Director, International Trade
+44 (0) 7899 814 330
camilla.tew@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Pamela Nicholson
Senior Overseas Event Manager
+44 (0) 7921 291 450
pamela.nicholson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Chloe Gonzalez
Overseas Events Manager
+44 (0) 207 091 8616
chloe.gonzalez@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Natalia Bawolska
Overseas Events Manager
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
natalia.bawolska@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nkechi Ike
Overseas Events Coordinator
+44 (0) 207 091 8617
nkechi.ike@the-eic.com
Profile Image
UK and Europe
Jo Campbell
Regional Director, UK & Europe
+44 (0) 7718 479 185
jo.campbell@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nicola McGeown
Senior Events & Project Manager
+44 (0) 7984 759975
nicola.mcgeown@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Kerrie Madden
Business Lead & Events Manager
+44 (0) 7519130362
kerrie.madden@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Caitlin Henderson
UK Events Coordinator
+44 (0)1224 261680
caitlin.henderson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing
Mark Risley
Head of Marketing and Communications
+44 (0) 20 7091 8600
mark.risley@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Richard Cheatle
Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7091 8609
richard.cheatle@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Martyna McQueen
Digital Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0) 20 7091 8637
martyna.mcqueen@the-eic.com
Profile Image