UK | EIC Locations

London

With our global headquarters in London, the UK is home to the majority of EIC staff. EIC members and non-members can book meeting room facilities at our London office by following the instructions below.

Meeting rooms

Meeting rooms are now available to book at the EIC's recently renovated London headquarters in Vauxhall, London. Located close to the heart of the city and with excellent transport links nearby, EIC members and non-members can book half or full days in our Board or Glass meeting rooms.

Board Room

Location: 89 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TP, United Kingdom

Capacity

Floor size
83 sqm

Guests
1 - 15

Pricing

Half day: £400 + VAT
Full day: £800 + VAT

Availability

Mon - Thurs: 9:00 - 17:00
Fri - Sun: Unavailable

✓ WiFi    ✓ Tea & Coffee    ✓ Quiet atmosphere    
✓ Air conditioning    ✓ LCD screen/TV    
✓ Projector    ✓ Paper and pens

Glass Room

Location: 89 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TP, United Kingdom

Capacity

Floor size
83 sqm

Guests
1 - 6

Pricing

Half day: £400 + VAT
Full day: £800 + VAT

Availability

Mon - Thurs: 9:00 - 17:00
Fri - Sun: Unavailable

✓ WiFi    ✓ Tea & Coffee    ✓ Quiet atmosphere    
✓ Air conditioning    ✓ LCD screen/TV    
✓ Projector    ✓ Paper and pens

United Kingdom

Membership
Philip Robbins
Head of Membership
+44 (0)20 7091 8611 / +44 7803 150 174
philip.robbins@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Andrew Scutter
Membership Manager, Midlands
+44 (0)20 7091 8627 / +44 751 9106 284
andrew.scutter@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Helen Doona
Membership Manager, Northern
+44 (0) 7921 438061
helen.doona@the-eic.com
Profile Image
John Petchey
Membership Manger, Scotland
+44 (0) 7921 407035
john.petchey@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Stephen Wilding
Membership Manager, Southern
+44 (0)20 7091 8625
stephen.wilding@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Harriet Fray
Membership Administration Manager
+44 (0)20 7091 8622
harriet.fray@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Luigi Caggiano
Membership Manager, Southern Europe
+44 79 4485 0598 | + 39 375 6157800
luigi.caggiano@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Uwe Wehling
Membership Manager, Northern Europe
+44 (0)20 7091 8634
uwe.wehling@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Neil Golding
Director, Market Intelligence
+44 (0) 20 7091 8613
neil.golding@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sharanya Kumaramurthy
Senior Energy Analyst – Offshore and Onshore Wind
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
sharanya.kumaramurthy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Joanne Sivanathan
Energy Analyst – Carbon Capture, Energy Storage, Hydrogen, Nuclear
+44 (0)20 7091 8641
joanne.sivanathan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thomas Bacon
Senior OPEX Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8610
thomas.bacon@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Christopher Shirley
Supply Chain Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
christopher.shirley@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nabil Ahmed
Research Analyst – Biomass, Energy from Waste, Solar, Wave & Tidal
+44 (0)20 7091 8628
nabil.ahmed@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Charlie Coppins
OPEX Analyst
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
charlie.coppins@the-eic.com
Profile Image
George Blake
Energy Analyst – Oil and Gas
+44 7494800669
george.blake@the-eic.com
Profile Image
EIC Consult
Diveena Danabalan
Head of EIC Consult
+44 (0) 20 7091 8632
diveena.danabalan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Ainee Shah
Junior Energy Consultant
+44 (0) 207 091 8636
ainee.shah@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Fleur Pomeroy
Energy Researcher
+44 7702582755
fleur.pomeroy@the-eic.com
Profile Image
International Trade
Charmaine Thompson
Project and Sales Manager
+44 (0)1429 874 455
charmaine.thompson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Camilla Tew
Director, International Trade
+44 (0) 7899 814 330
camilla.tew@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Pamela Nicholson
Senior Project & Event Manager
+44 (0) 7921 291 450
pamela.nicholson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Chloe Gonzalez
Project & Event Manager
+44 (0) 771 847 9184
chloe.gonzalez@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Natalia Bawolska
Project & Event Manager
+44 07775 793047
natalia.bawolska@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Alice Hill
Project and Events Co-ordinator
44 (0) 20 7091 8600
alice.hill@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Sarah Mckenzie
Overseas Events Manager
+44 (0) 7899 814 330
sarah.mckenzie@the-eic.com
Profile Image
UK and Europe
Jo Campbell
Regional Director, UK & Europe
+44 (0) 7718 479 185
jo.campbell@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nicola McGeown
Senior Events & Project Manager
+44 (0) 7984 759975
nicola.mcgeown@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Kerrie Madden
Senior Events and Project Manager, North West England
+44 (0) 7519130362
kerrie.madden@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Caitlin Henderson
Operations Event Executive, UK & Europe
+44 (0)1224 261680
caitlin.henderson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Rachel Cottiss
Business Lead and Events Manager, North East England
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
rachel.cottiss@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Arthur Bates
Business Lead & Events Manager, Southern England
+44 (0) 7719058450
arthur.bates@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hannah Watson
Business and Partnership Executive
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
hannah.watson@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing Communications
Richard Cheatle
Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7091 8609
richard.cheatle@the-eic.com
Profile Image
External Affairs
Rebecca Groundwater
Head of External Affairs
+07768332450
rebecca.groundwater@the-eic.com
Profile Image
David Siddle
External Affairs Advisor
+07807103194
david.siddle@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mahmoud Habboush
Communications Advisor
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
mahmoud.habboush@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Finance
Tom Winter
Group Financial Controller
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
tom.winter@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Said Belgacem
Sales Ledger Assistant
+447463498838
said.belgacem@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Miriam Pye
Management Accountant
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
miriam.pye@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Parth Dattani
Accounts Assistant
+44 (0)20 7091 8600
parth.dattani@the-eic.com
Profile Image