Asia Pacific

Our Asia Pacific office, located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, is part of our Launchpad service that aims to help our members expand their business in the region.

Kuala Lumpur

Asia Pacific
Azman Nasir
Regional Director, Asia Pacific
+60122331001
azman.nasir@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Faazila Sadik
Events Manager, Asia Pacific
+60132105099
faazila.sadik@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Adoone Ahmad
Administration & Events Coordinator
+60172605786
adoone.ahmad@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Wan Ahmad Faris
Membership Manager
+60123576780
wan.faris@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Awang Mu’awaludin Bin Ahat
Membership Manager
+60105574845
awang.mu'awaludin@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Adhwa' Afnan Hafiy Bin Abdul Sani
Research Analyst
+60128660376
adhwa.afnan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hirzi Iskandar Mhd Rais
Research Analyst
+60192291779
hirzi.rais@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Madana Leela
Research Analyst
+60197571587
madana.leela@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Arif Syafiq bin Ahmad Sabri
Research Analyst
+60123538380
muhdarifsyafiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nasheena Laing Jau
Research Analyst
+60168586492
nasheena.laing@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nur Ain Noor Hisham
Research Analyst
+60182248793
ain.hisham@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Siti Sarah Rifqah Binti Mohamed Reza
Research Analyst
+60192351312
sitisarah.rifqahbintimoham@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Wan Afiq Naqiuddin Bin Wan Mohd Syukri
Research Analyst
+60182404578
wan.afiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image