Asia Pacific | EIC Locations

Asia Pacific

Our Asia Pacific office, located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, is part of our Launchpad service that aims to help our members expand their business in the region.

Address

Energy Industries Council (EIC)
17-01, Menhara HLA
Jalan Kia Peng
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50450

Kuala Lumpur

Asia Pacific
Azman Nasir
Regional Director, Asia Pacific
+60122331001
azman.nasir@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Faazila Sadik
Events Manager, Asia Pacific
+60132105099
faazila.sadik@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Akmal Zainol
Events and Office Coordinator
+60 (0)18 870 1590
akmal.zainol@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Wan Ahmad Faris
Business Development Manager
+60123576780
wan.faris@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Awang Mu’awaludin Bin Ahat
Business Development Manager
+6011-11994845
awang.mu'awaludin@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Adhwa' Afnan Hafiy Bin Abdul Sani
Business Development Manager
+60128660376
adhwa.afnan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hirzi Iskandar Mhd Rais
Energy Analyst
+60192291779
hirzi.rais@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Dr Madana Leela
Lead Energy Analyst
+60197571587
madana.leela@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Arif Syafiq bin Ahmad Sabri
Energy Analyst
+60123538380
muhdarifsyafiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nasheena Laing Jau
Energy Analyst
+60168586492
nasheena.laing@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nur Ain Noor Hisham
Energy Analyst
+60182248793
ain.hisham@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Siti Sarah Rifqah Binti Mohamed Reza
Energy Analyst
+60192351312
sitisarah.rifqahbintimoham@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Wan Afiq Naqiuddin Bin Wan Mohd Syukri
Energy Analyst
+60182404578
wan.afiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Azzahrah Juraimi
Energy Analyst
+6014-9988910
azzahrah.juraimi@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohammad Farhan Bin Amran
Energy Analyst
+6012 861 2353
farhan.amran@the-eic.com
Profile Image