Asia Pacific | EIC Locations

Asia Pacific

Our Asia Pacific office, located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, is part of our Launchpad service that aims to help our members expand their business in the region.

Address

Energy Industries Council (EIC)
17-01, Menhara HLA
Jalan Kia Peng
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50450

Kuala Lumpur

Asia Pacific
Azman Nasir
Regional Director, Asia Pacific
+60 32725 3601
azman.nasir@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Faazila Sadik
Events & Office Manager
+60 32725 3602
faazila.sadik@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Aliff Aziz
Events & Office Coordinator
+603 2725 3600
aliff.aziz@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Akmal Zainol
Business Development Senior Coordinator
+60 32725 3600
akmal.zainol@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Awang Mu’awaludin Bin Ahat
Senior Manager, Business Development
+60 32725 3603
awang.mu'awaludin@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Adhwa' Afnan Hafiy Bin Abdul Sani
Business Development Manager
+60 32725 3605
adhwa.afnan@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Hidhir Abdul Rahman
Business Development Manager
+603 2725 3603
hidhir.rahman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Dr Madana Leela
Regional Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+60 32725 3606
madana.leela@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Muhammad Arif Syafiq bin Ahmad Sabri
Senior Energy Analyst – All sectors (UK, Europe, Russia and CIS, Sub-Saharan Africa)
+60 32725 3607
muhdarifsyafiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Nasheena Laing Jau
Senior Energy Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+60 32725 3613
nasheena.laing@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Wan Afiq Naqiuddin Bin Wan Mohd Syukri
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Middle East & North Africa)
+60 32725 3610
wan.afiq@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Azzahrah Juraimi
Energy Analyst – All sectors (UK, Europe, Russia and CIS, Sub-Saharan Africa)
+60 32725 3608
azzahrah.juraimi@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohammad Farhan Bin Amran
Energy Analyst – All sectors (North America)
+60 32725 3611
farhan.amran@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohammad Faiz Abdul Halim
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Middle East & North Africa)
+60 32725 3609
faiz.halim@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Ahmad Firdaus Azman
Research Analyst – All sectors and markets
+60 32725 3601
firdaus.azman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mohamed Azman Bin Mohamed Shajahan
Supply Chain Analyst (Asia Pacific)
+603 2725 3616
azman.mohd@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Hirzi Iskandar Mhd Rais
Senior Energy Analyst – All sectors (A-PAC)
+60 32725 3612
hirzi.rais@the-eic.com
Profile Image