Contact information


General information enquiries

Luanna Souza

Project Manager (Americas)

Tel: +55 21 32657402
Email: luanna.souza@the-eic.com

General information enquiries

Amanda Duhon

Regional Director, North & Central America

Tel: +1 713-425-6396
Email: amanda.duhon@the-eic.com

Sponsorship enquiries

Lisa Kandala

Office and Events Coordinator, EIC North & Central America

Tel: +1 713-783-1200
Email: lisa.kandala@the-eic.com

General information enquiries

Gabriella Fernandes

EIC Connect Event Support

Tel: +55 21 971004789
Email: gabriella.fernandes@the-eic.com

Press and media enquiries

Mark Risley

Head of Marketing and Communications

Tel: +44 (0)79608 77499
Email: mark.risley@the-eic.com

Sponsorship enquiries

Sarah Gilley

Head of Sales & Strategy

Tel: +44 (0)7595 082 162
Email: sarah.gilley@the-eic.com