Regional Office

Contact Details





Tel+44 (0)1429 874 450
Email northern@the-eic.com

Sarah Gilley

Head of Sales & Strategy

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 974
Email: sarah.gilley-lansdell@the-eic.com

Helen Doona

Membership Manager (Northern region)

Tel +44 (0)7921 438061
Email: helen.doona@the-eic.com
                                                        

Lauren Zoryk

Head of Strategic Events

Tel +44 (0)1429 874 450
Email: lauren.zoryk@the-eic.com
 

Jamie Lowes

EIC Sales Executive

Tel +44 (0)1429 874 453
Email: jamie.lowes@the-eic.com
                                                        

Kerrie Madden

Business Lead & Events Manager

+44 (0) 1224 628 253
Email: Kerrie.Madden@the-eic.com
 

Charmaine Thompson

EIC Sales Executive

Tel +44 (0) 1429 874 453
Email: charmaine.thompson@the-eic.com