The EIC > Event Detail

Latest Heat Resistant Insertable Gas Sensor Solution

30 Sep 2021
Webinar
All companies
Webinar

About this event

Company Background

In 1939, RIKEN KEIKI began commercialized Gas Detector utilizing optical sensing technology. Our Gas Detectors were used in harsh environments such as oil tanker and coal mines for the purpose of gas analysis and detection.

RIKEN KEIKI’s development was based in response to the needs of our customers searching for the solution to analyze the hazardous gases on-site.

Ever since the establishment, thanks to the customer’s voices, we are pleased to offer our robust and easy to use “on-site specification” product lineup for severe environment.
World-wide supply chain with knowledgeable supportive professional will assist from designing stage to after services.

The eternal theme of RIKEN KEIKI will continue as to “Create the safe working environments”.

Find out more about Riken Keiki

https://www.rikenkeiki.co.jp/english


WEBINAR AGENDA

Date : Thursday, 30 September 2021
Time : 8:00AM - 9:00AM UK Time | 
3:00PM - 4:00PM Malaysia Time | 4:00PM - 5:00PM Japan Time

Platform : GoToWebinar 

Delegate Fees: Open to all companies for Free of Charge

Presenters

Mr. Takashi FUJITA,
Assistant Manager - Oversea Sales Department
Riken Keiki Co, Ltd.

Programme

Welcome Remarks and Introduction by EIC APAC Regional Director, Azman Nasir

Speaker Presentation : Mr. Takashi Fujita, Riken Keiki

Q&A Session

Closing


Note:
Please note that joining instructions (GoToWebinar e-invitation) will be issued in advance of the webinar, after you have booked your place. 

 

 


Book your place

For any questions regarding this event, please contact the organiser.
Faazila Sadik
Events Coordinator
The EIC - Kuala Lumpur Office