South America

Our South American office, located in heart of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, is part of our Launchpad service that aims to help our members expand their business in the region.

Rio de Janeiro

Clarisse Rocha
Head of Americas
+55 21 3265 7405
clarisse.rocha@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Pietro Ferreira
Senior Analyst, the Americas
+55 21 3265 7403
pietro.ferreira@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Luanna Souza
Project Manager (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7402
luanna.souza@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Gabriella Fernandes
Membership Coordinator
-
gabriella.fernandes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thais Cantadori
Registration Supporter
+55 21 3265-7402
thais.cantadori@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Manuela Moraes
Office & Events Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7404
manuela.moraes@the-eic.com
Profile Image