South America | EIC Locations

South America

Our South American office, located in heart of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, is part of our Launchpad service that aims to help our members expand their business in the region.

Address

Energy Industries Council (EIC)
Avenida Rio Branco
89 – 26º andar CEP 20040-004
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

Rio de Janeiro

South America
Clarisse Rocha
Director, Americas
+55 21 3265-7405 | +55 21 99452 7871
clarisse.rocha@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Luanna Souza
Project Manager (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7402 | +55 21 99943 0200
luanna.souza@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Thaís Cantadori
Registration Analyst
+55 21 3265-7404
thais.cantadori@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Manuela Moraes
Office & Events Coordinator
+55 (21) 3265-7401
manuela.moraes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Alix Marie Lobo Milman
EIC Inform Intern
+55 21 3265-7404
alix.milman@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Maria Eduarda Benjó
Events Intern
+55 21 3265 - 7400
maria.benjo@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Ana Vizeu
Events Intern
+55 32 3265-7400
ana.vizeu@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Market Intelligence
Pietro Ferreira
Regional Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 3265-7403
pietro.ferreira@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Ramos
Energy Analyst – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 996394913
lucas.ramos@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Diana Obermuller
SupplyMap Intern
+55 21 3265-7402
diana.obermuller@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Kevin Pedrosa
SupplyMap Intern
+55 21 3265-7402
kevin.pedrosa@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Gabriel Rezende
Research intern – All sectors (Americas)
+55 21 3265 7402
gabriel.rezende@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Membership
Gabriella Fernandes
Membership Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7406 | +55 21 971004789
gabriella.fernandes@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Julia Mallmann Scheuenstuhl
Membership Intern
+55 21 891539144
julia.mallmann@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Mariana Messere
Membership Coordinator
+55 32 3265-7400
mariana.messere@the-eic.com
Profile Image
EIC Consult
Gustavo Berlie
Junior Energy Consultant
+55 21 3265-7408
gustavo.berlie@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Marketing Communications
Léliam de Castro Raña
Head of Marketing Communications
+55 21 3265 - 7400
leliam.castro@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Lucas Machado
Editor & Internal Communications Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7402
lucas.machado@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Michelle Miller
Web Design & Development Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
michelle.miller@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Laura Carvalho
Email Marketing Coordinator
+55 21 3265-7400
laura.carvalho@the-eic.com
Profile Image
Cláudia Soares
Junior Graphic Designer
+55 21 3265 - 7400
claudia.soares@the-eic.com
Profile Image