Regional Office

Contact Details

The EIC, Office 314, Hub Two
The Innovation Centre, Queens Meadow Business Park
Hartlepool, TS25 5TG

Tel+44 (0)1642 379 973
Email northern@the-eic.com

Sarah Gilley-Lansdell

Head of Sales & Strategy

Sarah heads up event sales from the Hartlepool office and has been with the EIC since February 2009. Please visit the office to meet the team, utilise the hot desk and conference room facilities (free to EIC members).

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 974
Email: sarah.gilley-lansdell@the-eic.com

Helen Doona

Membership Manager (Northern region)

Tel +44 (0)7921 438061
Email: helen.doona@the-eic.com
                                                        

Lauren Zoryk

Senior Project Manager (Strategic Events)

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 975
Email: lauren.zoryk@the-eic.com
 

Jamie Lowes

Events Sales Executive

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 976
Email: jamie.lowes@the-eic.com
                                                        

Clare Logan

Project Manager

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 972
Email: clare.logan@the-eic.com