Regional Office

Contact Details

The EIC, Unit 1, Business Village
Chapell Lane (South), Wynyard Park
Stockton-on-Tees, TS22 5FG

Tel+44 (0)1642 379 973
Email northern@the-eic.com

Get directions to us

external map link to the EIC office in Teesside, UK

Sarah Lansdell

Head of UK & National Events

Sarah heads up the UK and national events programme from the Teesside office and has been with the EIC since February 2009. The EIC’s UK and National event programme is designed to help members identify global business opportunities on major energy projects and to facilitate introductions to the relevant information, contacts, companies and organisations to aid them to develop their business in the following ways.

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 974
Email: sarah.lansdell@the-eic.com

Helen Doona

Membership Manager (Northern region)

Tel +44 (0)7921 438061
Email: helen.doona@the-eic.com
                                                        

Lauren Zoryk

Project Manager (National Events)

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 975
Email: lauren.zoryk@the-eic.com
 

Jamie Lowes

Events Sales Executive (National Events)

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 976
Email: jamie.lowes@the-eic.com
                                                        

Clare Logan

Events and Comms Coordinator (National Events)

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 972
Email: clare.logan@the-eic.com