Regional Office

Contact Details

The EIC, 89 Albert Embankment,
London, SE1 7TP

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8600
Email info@the-eic.com
Transport www.tfl.co.uk

Get directions to us

Stuart Broadley

CEO

Stuart brings over 20 years of global energy services experience to the EIC. He joined the EIC from Hoerbiger where he was Global Head of Service for their Compression Technology Division, based in Vienna. Prior to his position at Hoerbiger, Stuart spent four years in the renewables sector in Hamburg, as President of Global Service for onshore and offshore wind turbine manufacturer REpower Systems. Stuart also spent 13 years at multinational energy services company Wood Group in Aberdeen and Canada, and was responsible for a number of their gas turbine service businesses. His wealth of energy experience and successful track record in service excellence give him the ideal skillset to lead the EIC and to support our members.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8630
Email: stuart.broadley@the-eic.com

Ian Molloy

CFO

Ian joined the EIC in December 2011. He brings with him over 15 years' experience in entrepreneurial Private Equity backed companies. Ian’s role is to support the Chief Executive and the Board of the EIC in delivering services to members within the overall strategy. As well as being Company Secretary, and ensuring the group meets all the regulatory legal requirements for external reporting of its financial position worldwide, Ian is also responsible for - and provides leadership to - the following functions: Finance, Legal, Information Product Development and IT Support.


Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8621
Email: ian.molloy@the-eic.com

Neil Golding

Head of Oil and Gas and Business Development

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8613
Email: neil.golding@the-eic.com

Neil's department consists of:

Thomas Bacon

OPEX Analyst
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8610
Email: thomas.bacon@the-eic.com
                                                     

Andrew Scutter

Sector Analyst, Midstream and Unconventionals
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8629
Email: andrew.scutter@the-eic.com

     

Dina Abieva

Sector Analyst, Downstream
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8624
Email: dina.abieva@the-eic.com
                                                     

Amisha Patel

Head of Power, Nuclear & Renewables

Before joining the EIC Amisha worked within ESB International’s Asset Development team leading work on key energy policy issues and public affairs. Prior to that, she was Policy Manager in Energy UK’s (formerly UKBCSE) strategic policy unit, responsible for the work on energy generation and supply. During her time at Energy UK Amisha worked with the large energy companies to develop the industry’s position on the Electricity Market Reform proposals. Previously, Amisha spent over 4 years working on climate change and environmental policy, and delivered member services to the Engineering and Manufacturing sectors at EEF - the manufacturers organisation.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8612

Email: amisha.patel@the-eic.com

Amisha's department consists of:

Oliver Barnes

Sector Analyst, Power and Nuclear
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8641
Email: oliver.barnes@the-eic.com
                                                     

Sarah Lister

Sector Analyst, Power & CCS
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8606
Email: sarah.lister@the-eic.com

Head of Marketing

The main focus of the Marketing team is to attract UK-registered companies operating in the energy industries, sign them up as members and provide benefits that will help them win international business. 

To encourage both new and existing members to get real value from their membership, the team oversees the promotion of EIC products and services such as EICDataStream (our flagship project tracking database), sector reports and industry events. 

Other areas of responsibility include keeping the industry informed of global energy news, managing member communications, and producing EIC publications such as Energy Focus and the Procurement Guide.

The Marketing department consists of:

Edward White

Editor and Communications Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8638
Email: edward.white@the-eic.com  
                                         

Richard Cheatle

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8609
Email: richard.cheatle@the-eic.com
     

Kenneth Fung

CRM Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 207091 8627
Email: kenneth.fung@the-eic.com
                                                     

Mark Risley

Web and E-marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8614
Email: mark.risley@the-eic.com


Raelene Rifkind

Head of Overseas Events

Raelene leads the EIC’s Overseas Events team to ensure that all Overseas Exhibitions and Delegations are run efficiently and effectively. Raelene liaises with EIC members, non-members, DIT, British Diplomatic Posts throughout the world, regional bodies and other organisations to gain invaluable support for the events programme, while also taking responsibility for competitive tenders for events contracts, cost management and marketing. Raelene, or a member of her team, is always available on-site at Overseas Events to offer support to exhibitors and respond to queries from visitors to the stand.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8604
Email: raelene.rifkind@the-eic.com

Raelene's department consists of:

Mark Gamble

Senior Overseas Events Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8616
Email: mark.gamble@the-eic.com  
                                                             

Fern Canning

Overseas Events Coordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8617
Email: fern.canning@the-eic.com

Terri Sylvester

Head of Training

Terri is responsible for managing all aspects of the EIC’s training courses, including overseeing the structure, delivery and growth of the EIC's comprehensive training programme, in order to provide tangible benefit to the participants and the company that they work for. This includes developing the ‘in-house’ training and staff training programmes as well as offering a ‘Training Needs Analysis’ service for members and non-members to identify and recommend a training strategy for their staff.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8615
Email: terri.sylvester@the-eic.com

Terri's department consists of:

Emily Light

Training Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8611
Email: emily.light@the-eic.com